Whitehouse Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes
 
 
Principal
Michelle Dammeier

mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org

Dean
Jill Schwerer
 
 
Guidance
Melinda Noward
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Vicki Perry
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Soeder, Laura lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org

Nurse

 

 

Name Email Web Site
Lehman, Rachael

rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 
Lyren, Emily

elyren@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Janet
 
 
 
Hull, Julie
 
Russell, Carrie
 
Tokmak, Sarah
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bailin, Katie
 
 

 
Coronado, Kelly
 
Kalo, Kristi
kkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 
Smith, Chaela
 

 

Name Email Web Site

Kemmer, Nicole

nkemmer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hillary, Dawn
 
Kirwen, Jessica jessicakirwen@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Pontsler, Andrea
 

Thornton, Ivy

ithornton@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Lindrup, Stacy
 
Dressel, Mary
 
McMurtrie, Kelley
 
Pransky, Shane
 

Vandersteldt, MaryBeth


mvanderstelt@anthonywayneschools.org
 

 

Name Position Website
Granger, Connie
 
Title One Aide
 
 
Gutierrez, Joni
 
LEAP Teacher
 
Website
Mayer, Lorrie
 
Lunch Aide
 
 
Watson, Julie
 
Lunch Aide
 
 
Wolfe, Janice
 
Lunch Aide
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Nagy, Heidi
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Clayton, Kim

kclayton@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Kirwen, Jordan

jkirwen@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Pokrzywa, Sarah
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Clay, Marlee
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Janel Eichenlaub  

 

Name Email Web Site
McAfee, Nathan
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bauman, Mary

mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Dammeier, Michelle

mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org

 
 
mfarrell@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 
 
lbuckley@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 
Launder, Brittany

blaunder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name
Lewallen, Mary (Cook)
Stanford, Tracie (Cook)

 

Name

Harrison, Deb

 
Pawlowicz, Norm (Engineer)
 
 
Portentoso, Kathryn
 
 
Schmidt, Sandy