Waterville Staff Directory

Name Email Web Site
Erekson, Heather
 
Snyder, Becky

bsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Position
Chad Warnimont
 
 
Principal
Laurie Worline

lworline@anthonywayneschools.org

Dean
Jillian Ranazzi

jranazzi@anthonywayneschools.org

Guidance
Jenny Carter

jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff
Wendi Hartbarger

whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff
Valerie Bradfield

vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org

Nurse

 

Name Email Web Site

Ansted, Sheri

sansted@anthonywayneschools.org  

Gottschalk, Melissa

mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  
Zielinski, Allison

azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Web Site

Ernsthausen, Teresa

ternsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Johnson, Becky
 
Siravo, Nichole
 

VanNess, Amanda

avanness@anthonywayneschools.org Amanda VanNess

 

Name Email Web Site
Buffy, Robin
 
Pedro, Kristine
 
Prayter,Tiffany
 
Snyder, Pat

psnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Web Site

Daniels, Kelli

 
Foore, Courtney

cfoore@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Rosebrook, Amy
 
Smith, Jacqueline
 

 

Name Email Website
DeWeerdt, Amber adeweerdt@anthonywayneschools.org  
Horak, Erin ehorak@anthonywayneschools.org  
Radwan, Lauren lradwan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rodriguez, Emily erodriguez@anthonywayneschools.org  

 


 

Name Position
Bobinski, Mary
 
Special Education
 
Hoffman, Kathy
 
Special Education
 
Potter, Holly
 
Special Education

Smith, Kim

Special Education
Bayer, Lorrie
 
Cafeteria / Playground
 
Parton, Ingrid
 
Cafeteria / Playground 
 
Witzler, Louise
 
Cafeteria / Playground 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Imes, Jean
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Lee, Leslie
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Knapp, David
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Hertzfeld, Jessica jhertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  
Schulte, Dayna dschulte@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
Carnes, Candice (Cook)
Hilfinger, Michelle (Cook)

 

Name

VanDiver, Justin (Engineer)

 
Stiles, Keith (Engineer)
 

Archer, Dan

Brumfield, Sandra
 
 

Metzger, Charlene

Specht, Sherry