Monclova Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Bethany Swift
 
 
Principal
Jill Bigelow
 
 
Dean of Students
Chris Buehrer
 
 
Counselor
Jane Morgan 
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Claudine Strayer cstrayer@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff

Fay Birkemeier
 
 
Nurse

 

Name Email Website
Buehrer, Kim

kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Cotner, Kathryn
 
 
 
Nachtrab, Michelle
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Brungard, Tracey
 
 
 
Haley-Dilworth, Ann
 
Moser, Whitney
 
 
 
Seitz, Lona
 
 
 

Shields, Linda

lshields@anthonywayneschools.org  

Smigelski, Cindy

csmigelski@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Entenman, Janis
 
 
 
Frankfather, Pam

pfrankfather@anthonywayneschools.org

Website
Pfefferle, Jamie

jpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org

Website
Stamm, Cara

cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Steinke, Catherine
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Blaesing, Shannon
 
 
 
Frank, Susan
 
 
 
Frederick, Jennifer
 
 
 
Rowe, Heather

hrowe@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Soli, Adrian
 
 
 
Stroshine, Erica
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Barhite, Brianne
 
 
 
Birt, Rachel
 
 

 
Dick, Lisa
 
 

 
Hodge, Alyssa ahodge@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Seeger, Karen
 
 
 
Warner, Michelle
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Hertzfeld, Krista kristahertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Position

Hertzfeld, Kathie

Playground Aide

Montion, Vicki

Playground Aide
 
Myers, Susie
 
Playground Aide

 

Name Email Website
Allnutt, Stephanie sallnutt@anthonywayneschools.org  
Spirn, Janice  
Whalen, Lauren lwhalen@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Mueller, Sharon  

 

Name Email Website
Schmidbauer, Andrea aschmidbauer@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Martinez, Jennifer  

 

Name Email Website
Sabo, Brian Website

 

Name Email Website
Nicole Bourland nbourland@anthonywayneschools.org  
Patricia Knapp
 
Stephanie Kost skost@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
Baldwin, Toni (Cook)
Jeanne Miller

Amy Hansen

 

Name

 
Barrett, Dan (Engineer)
 

Green, Wendy

Halladay, Jo

Hemmert, Becky

Phillips, Ron