Junior High Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Kevin Pfefferle
Principal
kpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org
Gary Haas
Assistant Principal
ghaas@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Shauna Dunbar sdunbar@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy J. Barbour abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jayne Bixler jbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Juli Hetrick
jhetrick@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email Web Site
Densel, Shari  

 

Name Email Web Site
Schaller, Kay-Lynne  

 

Name Email Web Site
Gierhart, Jennifer  (Spanish)  
Heacock, Suzanne (French) Website
Jones, Jon (German)  

 

Name Email Web Site
Beach, John
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bridges, Tommy
 
Fillhard, Danielle
 
Euler, Kelli keuler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nell, Mark
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Buckenmeyer, Stephanie
 
Haney, Jessica jhaney@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hugueley, Eric
 
Rutherford, Craig
 
Williams, Lori
 

 

Name Email Web Site
VanWey, Cynthia (librarian) cvanwey@anthonywayneschools.org  
Newman, Cindy (aide)
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Audrey (Music / Choir)
 
Gelsone, Amy (Choir)
 
Ladd, Adam aladd@anthonywayneschools.org  
Young, Roy (Band)
 

 

Name eMail Web Site
Borcherdt, Bryan
 
Butcher, Sarah sbutcher@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Eubanks, Laura
 
Nekoranec, Jacob
 
Schwerer, Jillian jschwerer@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name eMail Web Site
Feltner, Jill
 
Harrold, Scott
 
Hartigan Molly mhartigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Neff, Jacqueline
 
Phillips, Kaylan kphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rowland, Stacey srowland@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education Aides
Brentlinger, Joanna
Eagleson, Carla
Helton, Karen
Kistner, Rhonda
Nagle, Jody

 

Name Email Web Site
Radwanski, Kevin
 
Yunker, Richard
 

 

Name
Abrass, Deb (Cook)
Bouslog, Beatrice (Cook)
Householder, Brenda (Cashier)
Kerscher, Cindy  (Cashier)
Russell, Bobbi (Cook)
Wisniewski, Sandra (Cook)
Butler, Wanda (Cafeteria Aide)
Hahn, Barbara (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name
Head, Dawn
Matney, Rhonda
Mierzwinski, Bernadette
Myerholtz, Brenda
Schmidt, Joe (Engineer)