High School Staff Directory

 

Name Position Email
Jeri Hoellrich
Principal
jhoellrich@anthonywayneschools.org
Brian Bocian
Assistant Principal
bbocian@anthonywayneschools.org
Brad Contat Assistant Principal bcontat@anthonywayneschools.org
John Snyder
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
johnsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position Email
Beth Bunde
Guidance (A-E)
bbunde@anthonywayneschools.org
Dan Kalo
Guidance (F-L)
dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
Joe Puhl
Guidance (M-R)
jpuhl@anthonywayneschools.org
Karen Bixler
Guidance (S-Z)
kbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position EmailEmail
Pam Curtis
Building Secretary
pcurtis@anthonywayneschools.org
Gina Kaufman
Activities Secretary
gkaufman@anthonywayneschools.org
Sandy Parker
Guidance Secretary
sparker@anthonywayneschools.org
Anne Stevens
Secretary / Records
astevens@anthonywayneschools.org
Jackie Strong-Beyer Secretary jstrong@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name EmailEmail
Jill Beach

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Bockbrader. Courtney cbockbrader@anthonywayneschools.org  
Whitney, Short  

 

Name Email Web Site
DeKay, Bryan
 
Flagg, Carrie
 
Murphy, Wendy
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Phillips, Patrick pphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pollock, Katie kpollock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Radwanski, Kevin kradwanski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Smith, Craig csmith@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Jackson, Christie cjackson@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kirian, Brooke
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Nissen,Teresa
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Heacock, Suzanne Website
Jones, Jonathan  
McArthur, Leslie  
Meadows, John  
Pietras, Lisa lpietras@anthonywayneschools.org  
Richey, Cary
 
Thomas-Schiffel, Beth
 
Zoeller, Amanda
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Carter, Jami jamicarter@anthonywayneschools.org  
Donley, Ryan
 
Euler, Kelli
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Christman, Aric
 
Heslet, Todd
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Heintschel, Katharine
 
Hoover, Katherine
 
Keller, Melinda
 
Malone, Elizabeth
 
Norr, Sarah
 
O'Brien, Sarah sobrien@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pellerite, Renee rpellerite@anthonywayneschools.org  
Revenaugh, Megin
 
Shiverdecker, Ryan
 
Studer, JoAnna
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Stutz, Becky
 

 

me Email Web Site
VanWey, Cynthia (librarian)
 
Keifer, Becky (aide) bkeifer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Reese, Deb (aide) dreese@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Bailey, Kelly Website
Cutway, Amanda
 
Dowling, Justin
 
Drennan, Nicholas ndrennan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Eberly, James
 
Raab, Michelle
 
Rea, Carol
 
Schumm, Jonathan jschumm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Vogtsberger, Carolyn
 
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site

Gelsone, Amy

 Vocal Music - agelsone@anthonywayneschools.org  
Young, Roy
 
Instrumental Music - ryoung@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Blakely, Julie
 
Cook, Jason
 
Dianda, Melanie mdianda@anthonywayneschools.org  
Genson, Corbin
 
Graven, Bryce
 
Johnson, David
Website
McCualsky, Bernadette
 
Naujock, Jennifer
 
Raab, Michelle
 
Redway, Jamie
 
Schneider, Michael
 
Sido, Valerie
 

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Arguette, Heather
 
Baldridge, Jackie
 
Dillon, Jessica jdillon@anthonywayneschools.org  
Heinrichs, Lise  
Kaemming, Aisha
 
Rhodes, Jennifer jrhodes@anthonywayneschools.org  
Riggenbach, Andrea
 
Sharp, Tricia
 
Thomas, Doug dthomas@anthonywayneschools.org  

 


Special Education Aides
Amstutz, Rachel
Bankey, Shelly
Bishop, Cassandra
Chipka, Sandy
Fritz,Carmen
Hinman, Abigail
Jacoby, Deb
Krise, Molly
Matney, Maria
Mills, Fran
Nichols, Linda
Swiler, Elizabeth

 

Name
Burns, Robin (cafeteria aide)
Dazell, Deborah
Finical, Beth
Fry, Patricia
Heilman, Beverly
Mattoni, Renee (cafeteria aide)
Miller, Linda
Ritenour, Carole

 

Name
Eckman, Teresa
Hemmert, Rebecca
Herman, Melissa
Hoertz, Tanasa
Metzger, Charlene
Mierzwinski, Bernadette
Perry, Debbie
Reyome, Bob
Sara, Narwal
Strayer, Pam
Trompeter, Steve (Engineer)
Welcheck, Ed