Welcome to Fallen Timbers Middle School

Gary Gardner, Principal
     419-877-0601 - ggardner@anthonywayneschools.org

Terry Tansel, Assistant Principal
     419-877-0601 - ttansel@anthonywayneschools.org

​Jo Baer, Secretary
     419-877-0601 - jbaer@anthonywayneschools.org

Carolyn Frail, Secretary
     419-877-0601 - cfrail@anthonywayneschools.org

Amy Barbour, Guidance Counselor
     419-877-0601 - abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

I provide counseling services for students in both 6th and 7th grade. At Fallen Timbers I work with the following teams: Four Square, Triple Alliance and The Blue Crew. At the Junior High I work with 7th graders whose last names begin with A-O. I work each day to provide my students with the social/emotional, academic,  and career skills they need to become successful citizens. I address these skills through classroom guidance lessons, small groups and one-on-one counseling sessions. I also work cooperatively with parents, teachers and administrators while addressing the individual needs of my students.

Jenny Atkinson-Minni, Guidance Counselor
     419-877-0601 - jatkinson@anthonywayneschools.org

Juli Hetrick, Nurse
     419-877-0601 - jhetrick@anthonywayneschools.org